IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P. J. John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Ritu Jain
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. R.K.Bansal Prof. Raakhi Gupta Prof. Manisha Patni
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Varsha Goyal Dr. Pragya Sinha
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Priyanka Jain Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert External Expert	Prof. R.C. Kamboj Department of Chemistry, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra 136119 Prof. Rajeev Gupta
			Department of Chemistry University of Delhi Delhi – 110007 (INDIA)
		External Expert	Prof. Shashank Deep Department of Chemistry Indian Institute of technology, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-16
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Surendra Kumar Kumawat Principal Scientist OAT and IIL India Lab Pvt. Ltd.,E-423, RIICO Industrial Area Chopanki, Bhiwadi, 301707
	b) Alumna		Dr. Manjinder Kaur Scientific Research Associate Montana State University, Bozeman, Montana, US
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. Manisha Patni