IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Kedia
2.	Professors (All)		Nil
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Kedia
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Aruna Mathur
			Ms.Tina Gupta
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. Vandana Goswami Dean, School of Education,Banasthali Vidyapeeth
		External Expert	Prof. Reva Rain Dean, School of Education, Rishiwood University,NH 44,Nar Bahulgarh,Delhi NCR, Sonipat, Hyaryana 1310121
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr.Sharad Bansal Co-Founder & CEO, Tinkerly, 31A, Vijay Nagar, D-Block Malviya Nagar, Jaipur-131021
	b) Alumna		Ms. Shatakshi Saraswat IIS the Play House, Sector-12, Mahaveer Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Kedia