IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P. J. John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Ritu Jain
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. R. S. Vijayvergia
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Gargi Parashar Ms. Shikha Kataria
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. D.D. Sharma HP University, Shimla (H.P.)- 171005 Prof. R.P. Mishra
		External Expert	Professor HS Gaur University, Sagar (M.P.)
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. S.K. Wadhawan Former Director, General Geological Survey of India
	b) Alumna		Ms. Aishwarya Dhaka /o Ashok Dhaka, H.No. 250, Sahabram Dhaka Wali Gali, Village Tibbi (8ggr), Tehsil Tibbi, Distt Hanumangarh- 335526
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. R. S. Vijayvergia