## IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY & INDIAN CULTURE			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Nisha Yadav
2.	Professors (All)		Prof. Sharad Rathore
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Monisha Raj Soyal
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Harish. C. Sharma Professor Department of History Guru Nanak Dev University College Verka , Amritsar ( Punjab)
		External Expert	Dr. Amarjit Singh Former Professor) Department of History Kurukshetra University,Kurukshetra, Harayan, India. Pin- 136119
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Vikram Singh Bhati Natnagar Shodh Sansthan, Sitamau, Madhya Pradesh
	b) Alumna		Karishma Kavia Social Security officer Phagi
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. Sharad Rathore