## IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shilpi Rijhwani
2.	Professors (All)		Prof. Sreemoyee Chatterjee
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Radhika Sharma Dr. Charu Sharma Dr. Payal Chaturvedi
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Shewane Bishnoi Research Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. Ashish Bhatnagar, Professor Department Of Microbiology, MDS University, Ajmer
		External Expert	Prof Rajesh Mehrotra, Professor BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa campus NH 17B By Pass Road Zuarinagar Goa, India 403 726
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr Suphiya Khan, Associate Professor Dept. of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
	b) Alumna		Namisha Sharma, Scientist B Institute of Life sciences (ILS), NALCO Square, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha- 751023, India
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. Sreemoyee Chatterjee