## **IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR**

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE

## 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Ritu Jain
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. K.S.Sharma Prof. Y.K.Vijay Prof. Ramphal Sharma Prof. Ritu Jain
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Dr. Rimpy Shukla Assistant Professor –SG
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Mahesh Chand Sharma Sr. Assistant Professor Ms. Akansha Khandelwal Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. Rajesh Kumar University School of Basic and Applied Sciences Room No.: BFR-207, B-Block Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (Govt. of NCT of Delhi) Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078, India.
		External Expert	Prof. Ashutosh Mishra Room No. 105, Vigyan Bhawan School of Physics, D.A. University, Indore
6.	a) Industry Expert		Ms Shivangi Jha Senior Manager CSM Department, BHeL House, Siri Fort, New Delhi-1110049
	b) Alumna		Ms. Mona Khera Regional Institute of Education, N C E R T, Ajmer
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Nidhi Bhargava