IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCEAND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Nisha Yadav
2.	Professors (All)		Nil
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Deepshikha Parashar Assistant Professor (SG)
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Ruchika S. Rathi
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. Sheila Rai Retired from Dept. of Pol. Sc., UOR
		External Expert	Dr. Biswajit Mohapatra (Associate Professor) North Eastern Hill University, Shillong
6.	a) Industry Expert		Prof. Sanjay Bharadwaj (Political Analyst) South Asian Studies School of International Studies, JNU, New Delhi
	b) Alumna		Ms. Harshita Sharma Youth delegate UNESCO- BRICS, United People Global Sustainability Leader
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Archana Gupta