IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM AND AVIATION			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. M. K. Sharma
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Deepika Singh
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Deepika Singh
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Lokesh Sehgal
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. Manohar Sajnani Director, Amity Institute of Travel & Tourism, B Block, II Floor, Room No 207,Sector 125 Noida ,U.P
		External Expert	Dr. T K Bansal Associate Professor Institute of Hotel Management, Aliganj, Lucknow
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr. Shubham Sharma Regional Sales Manager Ananta Spa & Resorts, MI Road , Khasa kothi circle, Jaipur
	b) Alumna		Ms. Garima Jenaw R V Institute of Research & Management Science
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. Deepika Singh