IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shilpi Rijhwani
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Priyanka Mathur
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Neelu Kanwar Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Geeta Pandey Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr Preeti Saxena Professor Department of Zoology, Centre of Advanced Studies, Institute of Science, BHU, Varanasi 221005
		External Expert	Dr Pooja Arora Associate Professor Department of Zoology , Hansraj College, Mahamata Hans Raj Marg, Malkaganj, Delhi
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Lopa Mudra MSSO,Central Silk Board, Muga Farm, Khanapara, Guwahati- 781022
	b) Alumna		Dr. Megha Mathur Program Manager, NEB Division, Department of Science and Technology, Delhi
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Lata Shahani