## **Members of Academic Advisory Body**

S.	Constitution	Name	Designation
No.			
1.	Chancellor (Chairperson)	Dr. Ashok Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Vice- Chancellor(Co-	Prof.T.N.Mathur	C0-
	Chairperson)		Chairperson(Ex-
			Officio)
3.	Pro Vice-Chancellor (wherever applicable).	N.A	
4.	Deans of Faculties	1.Prof.Roopa Mathur	Member
		2.Prof. M. K. Sharma	Member
		3.Prof. Pradeep Bhatnagar	Member
5.	Heads of the Departments	All Heads	Member
6.	All Professors other than the	1. Prof. K. S. Sharma	Member
	Heads of the Departments	2. Prof. Swati V. Chande	Member
		3. Prof. R. K. Bansal	Member
		4. Prof. Nisha Yadav	Member
		5. Prof. Deepa Pareek	Member
		6. Prof. J. N. Sharma	Member
		7. Prof. R.S. Vijayvargiya	Member
		8. Prof. Vijay Singh Rathore	Member
7.	Two Associate Professors from	1. Dr. Poonam Madan	Member
	the Departments other than the Heads of the Departments by rotation of seniority	2. Dr. Manisha Patni	Member
8.	Two Assistant Professors from the Departments by rotation of	1. Dr. Himangini Rathore Hooja	Member
	seniority	2. Dr. Princy Thomas	Member
9.	Three persons from amongst educationists of repute or persons from any other field related to the activities of the	1. Prof. A.B. Gupta Dept. of Civil Engineering, MNIT, Jaipur	Member
	institution deemed to be university, who are not in the service of the institution deemed to be university, nominated by the Vice-	2. Mr. Mahendra Banthia A-1, Ganesh Marg Hawa Sadak Jaipur-302006	Member
	Chancellor	3. Prof. P.C. Agrawal Principal, Regional Institute of Education, Bhuvneshwar	Member

		T	1
		M.No.9413694744	
		pcagca@yahoo.com	
9.	Three persons who are not	1. Ms. Monika Munjal	Member
	members of the teaching staff,		
	co-opted by the Academic	2. Prof. Ashok Ogra	Member
	Council for their specialized	Director, Appeejay	
	knowledge	Institute of Mass	
		Communication, New	
		Delhi	
		Mr. Rohit Saboo	Member
		President	
		National Engineering	
		Industries, Jaipur	
10.	Permanent Special Invitee	1. Ms. Nidhi Gupta,	Member
		Metacube	
		<ol><li>Shri Rajeev Paboowal</li></ol>	
		I R. I S, B-24, Keshav	
		path, Suraj Nagar	
		(W), Civil Lines,	
		Jaipur-302006	
11	Registrar	Dr. Raakhi Gupta	Member-
			Secretary