S.No.	Name	Constitution
1.	Prof. Pradeep Bhatnagar Dean, Faculty of Science	Convenor
2.	Prof. Kailash Agarwal Former Head Department of Botany University of Rajasthan Jaipur	External Member
3.	Dr. Rimika Singhvi Dept. of English	Member
4.	Dr. Anima Vaish Dept. of Economics	Member
5.	Dr. Poonam Madan Dept. of Management	Member
6.	Dr. Ankita Jain Dept. of HRM & IB	Member
7.	Dr. Charu Jhamaria Dept. of Environmental Science	Member
8.	Dr. Nidhi Bhargava Dept. of Physics	Member
9.	Prof. Deepa Pareek By. Controller of Examination	Member
10.	Prof. Nisha Yadav Controller of Examination	Member-Secretary

## Grievance Redressal Committee (Examination)