Grievance Appeal Committee (1 July 2020 to 30 June 2022)

S. No.	Name	Constitution
1.	Dr. Ashok Gupta Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Prof. T. N. Mathur Vice Chancellor	Co-Chairperson (Ex. Officio)
3.	Dr. Raakhi Gupta Registrar	Member
4.	Prof. K. S. Sharma Advisor	Member
5.	Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee Dept. of Biotechnology	Nodal Officer
6.	Dr. Shweta Kastiya Dept. of Management Studies	Member
7.	Prof. Ila Joshi Dept. of Home Science	Member
8.	Dr. Mahima Rai Dept. of HRM & IB	Member
9.	Devika Singh B.Sc. Sem. I	Member (student)
10.	Khushi Charan B.Com. (Hons.)	Member (student)
11.	Priyanka Natani BBA	Member (Alumna)
12.	Saumya Gautam M.Sc. (Home Sc.)	Member (Alumna)
13.	Ms. Upma Rajeev Administrative Assistant	Member (Office)
14.	Dr. Arvind Sharma Office Assistant	Member (Office)
15.	Dr. Rimika Singhvi Dept. of English	Member Secretary
16.	Col (Retd) Kartik Rajwanshi Ex Judge Advocate, General's Dept. ARMY	Ombudsperson