Constitution	Name	Designation
Head of the Institution	Dr. Ashok Gupta	Chairperson
	Chancellor	
	Dr. Raakhi Gupta	Convenor
	Registrar	
Representatives of	Dr. Renu Shungloo	Nodal Officer
faculty members	Head, Dept. of Phy. Edu.	
	Dr. Roopa Mathur	Member
	Dean, Academics	
	Ms. Monika Munjal	Member
	Dean, Students' Welfare &	
	Activity	
	Dr. Ila Joshi	Member
	Chief Warden	
	Dr. Sharad Rathore	Member
	Chief Protocol Officer	
	Dr. Deepa Pareek	Member
	Member, BOM	
	Dr. Nalini Totuka	Member
	Asst. Chief Warden	
	Mr. Shwet Goel	Member
	Dept. of Visual Arts	
Parents	Vacant	Member
Representatives	Vacant	Member
Fresher's /	Vacant	Member
Representatives	Vacant	Member
Students'		
Senior Students	Vacant	Member
	Vacant	Member
	Vacant	Member
Non-Teaching Staff	Placement Officer	Member
	Dr. Sonal Jain	Member
	Asst. Librarian	

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee