## **Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Nisha Yadav	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Manisha Patni	Member
3.	Dr. Mahima Rai	Member
4.	Mr. Mukesh Agarwal	Member
5.	Mr. Amol Jha	Member
6.	Ms. Astha Benjamin	Member
	M.Com. (Sem.I)	
7.	Ms. Riya Choudhary	Member
	M.Sc. (Sem. I)	
8.	Ms. Yuttika Singh	Member
	Research Scholar	
9.	Mr. Manoj Bansal	Member
10.	Mr. Nikhar Goyal	Member