S. No.	Name	Constitution
1.	Dr. Deepika Singh	Nodal Officer
	Dept. of Tourism management	
2.	Dr. Deepshikha Bhatia	Coordinator
	Dept. of Computer Sc. & IT	
3.	Dr. Ameeta Sharma	Asst.
	Dept. of Biotechnology	coordinator
4.	Dr. Shivangi Bhatt	Member
	Dept. of English	
5.	Dr. Rimpy Shukla	Member
	Dept. of Physics	
6.	Dr. Aastha Saxena	Member
	Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication	
7.	Dr. Mitali Gupta	Member
	Dept. of Accounting & Taxation	
8.	Dr. Princy Thomas	Member
	Dept. of Business Studies	
9.	Dr. Monika Singh	Member
	Dept. of Management Studies	
10.	Mr. Dulichand Jonliya	Member
	Office Assistant	
11.	Mr. Rameshwar	Member
	Lab Technician	

## Establishment of Committee for SC/ST