Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S. No.	Constitution	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Prof. T. N. Mathur	Chairperson
			(Ex-Officio)
2.	A few Senior Administrative Officers	1. Dr. Raakhi Gupta	Member
		2. Prof. K.S. Sharma	Member
		3. Prof. Nisha Yadav	Member
		4. Prof. Roopa Mathur	Member
		5. Prof. Pradeep Bhatnagar	Member
		6. Prof. M.K. Sharma	Member
		7. Dr. Priyanka Mathur	Member
3.	Three to eight	1. Dr. Radha Kashyap	Member
	teachers	2. Dr. Arti Sharma	Member
		3. Dr. Vandana	Member
		4. Dr. Ritu Jain	Member
		5. Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee	Member
		6. Dr. Roopam Kothari	Member
		7. Dr. Seema Singh Rathore	Member
		8. Dr. Shweta Kastiya	Member
4.	One Member from the Management	Shri Rajeev Sogani	Member
5.	One/two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Student	Member
		Local Society Member	Member
		Mr. Kishore Chainani	
		Former Vice President, GENPACT	
		Presently Life Skill Coach	
		Alumni	Member

		Ms. Aruna Rajoria, IAS	
		State Mission Director	
		Rajeevika Dept. of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Government of Rajasthan. aruna r j@yahoo.com	
		Resi 58 Bajrang Vihar, Near, Durgapura Railway Station, Jaipur	
6.	One/two nominees from Employers/Indus trialists/ Stakeholders	Shri Vinod Garg	Member
		J-40, F2, Shyam GHP Enclave	
		Krishna Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur- 302001	
		Dr. N. D. Mathur	Member
		Head, Dept. of Economics	
		Manipal University, Jaipur	
		mathur.naresh@rediffmail.com	
		Sh. Mahendra Surana,	Member
		Retd. IAS	
		C-403, Setu Path, Pradhan Marg	
		Malviya Nagar, Jaipur	
7.	One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator of IQAC	Dr. Payal Mehtani	Coordinator