Featured Events

Online Workshop on Entrepreneurship and Innovation as Career Opportunity
Thursday, December 10, 2020
11:00 am
ONLINE MODE
Making biodegardable pads from bamboo
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
11:00 am
online
International Webinar on “SCIENTIFIC WRITING”
Friday, November 27, 2020
03:30 pm
Online
Vigilance Awareness Week:Poster Making Competition on "Satark Bharat, Samariddh Bharat"
Thursday, October 29, 2020
10:00 am
IISU
Extempore Acting Competition
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
12:00 pm
Auditorium
Webinar on "Carving a Future with an Integrated Programme"
Thursday, October 22, 2020
02:00 pm
IIS (Deemed to be University), Jaipur
Webinar:Social Sciences and its Allied Disciplines in a Post COVID France
Friday, September 18, 2020
12:30 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Career Webinar on:Become Job Ready with ACCA Qualification
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
11:00 am
ONLINE MODE
Online Training Programme : Data Analysis Using MS Excel
Monday, April 27, 2020
(All day)
ONLINE MODE
National Conference on Advances in Food Science, Processing and Safety
Friday, March 13, 2020
(All day)
Vinayak Hall

Pages