Conference Alerts

National Workshop on Science Film Making
Monday, January 29, 2018
(All day)
IISU Lawn, Gurukul Marg, SFS, Mansarovar, Jaipur
National Conference on Women Empowerment
Friday, March 9, 2018
(All day)
Vinayak Hall,IISU Campus,Gurukul Marg,SFS,Mansarovar,Jaipur
National Conference on Global Approaches in Nutrition,Inclusive education and Textile Science
Friday, February 2, 2018
(All day)
Vinayak Hall
National Conference on Re (Visiting) History, Nation and Culture through Autobiography, Biography and Memoirs
Thursday, January 12, 2017
(All day)
ICG CAMPUS
National Conference on The Treatment of Social And Environmental Issues through Art
Friday, January 5, 2018
(All day)
AV Hall
Seminar on Sustainable Fashion: Creating Global Vision 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
(All day)
The IIS University
70th All India Commerce Conference of Indian Commerce Association
Thursday, October 12, 2017
(All day)
The IIS University,Jaipur
National Conference on Role of Theatre In Education:Past,Present and Road Ahead
Monday, April 3, 2017
(All day)
The IIS University
Seven day Workshop on Advanced Techniques in Biological Sciences
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
09:30 am
ICG Campus
National Conference on :New Vistas in Chemical Research
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
(All day)
ICG Campus

Pages